Du er her: Om oss » Våre ansatte

SØK

Til toppen av siden

Hopp over seksjon - Til hovedinnhold - Topp

 

  • Espen Andersen
    Daglig leder
    espen@mforum.noEspen AndersenDir. tlf.: 484 88 127
    Mobil: 970 20 260
  • Kristian Jakobsen
    Arrangementssjef
    kristian@mforum.noKristian Jakobsen
    Mobil: 924 37 383
  • Ole Christian Høibakk
    Arrangementskoordinator
    ole@mforum.noOle Christian HøibakkDir. tlf.: 484 88 123
    Mobil: 920 45 435
  • Christian Stråle
    Markedssjef
    christian@mforum.noChristian StråleDir. tlf.: 484 88 129
    Mobil: 975 29 922 
  • Ole Johnny Skiaker
    Salgsrådgiver
    olej@mforum.noOle Johnny SkiakerDir. tlf.: 484 88 125
    Mobil: 922 53 824
  • Jørgen Styrmoe
    Salgsrådgiver
    jorgen@mforum.noJørgen StyrmoeDir. tlf.: 484 88 128
    Mobil: 913 56 862
  • Pete Tollefsen
    Salgsrådgiver
    pete@mforum.noPete TollefsenDir. tlf.: 484 88 124
    Mobil: 926 55 999
  • Rune Jensen
    Salgsrådgiver
    rune@mforum.noPete TollefsenDir. tlf.: 484 88 126
    Mobil: 939 85 580
  • Stefan Haglund
    Salgsrådgiver Sverige
    stefan@baforum.sePete TollefsenDir. tlf.:
    Mobil: 

 

 

 

Skriv ut

Topp

Credit Rating Attest
Norsk Møteforum AS - Solbergveien 22 - 3057 Solbergelva - Tlf. 815 MØTER / 31 30 30 30 - Faks. 32 87 08 33